
Hey people, its Victoria (darling_diamond) here. I can't post a banner because it's on my other computer. Well anyways.. I've made a graphic of Maddi & Maddi (M&M's, I just randomly made that up, but that's what i will say when I mention both of them) well yeah, it took me a while as it was my 3rd proper one and it was annoying changing the color of the dress as it would just randomly select the whole thing but I managed to do it.
1 comments:
It's gorgeous :)
If you could make me a banner for my blog I would be greatful.
If you don't have time, I understand.
Post a Comment